YOUNG ISRAEL OFFICE 

Phone: 860-233-3084
Fax: 860-232-6417
Email: info@youngisraelwh.org

Rabbi & Staff

Rabbi Tuvia Brander, Rabbi ~ rabbi@youngisraelwh.org
Lauren Weiss, Administrative Assistant ~ admin@youngisraelwh.org
Maria Hodgson, Bookkeeper ~ bookkeeper@youngisraelwh.org 

 

BOARD

Zev Davidovics

Coordinator (President)

coordinator@youngisraelwh.org

Carolyn Ganeles
Juanita Moss

Vice-Coordinators

cocordinator@youngisraelwh.org

Stan Rutstein

House

house@youngisraelwh.org

Esther Glahn

Membership

membership@youngisraelwh.org

Debbie Luger
Judith Hessing

Past Presidents

pastpresident@youngisraelwh.org

Eli Aroesty

Programming

events@youngisraelwh.org

Jeremy Pava

Ritual

ritual@youngisraelwh.org

Lorie Zackin

Secretary

secretary@youngisraelwh.org

Sid Perew​

Treasurer

treasurer@youngisraelwh.org

Steven Bernstein

Webmaster

webmaster@youngisraelwh.org

Juanita Moss

Youth

youth@youngisraelwh.org

 

To email the entire board at once: board@youngisraelwh.org

 

COMMITTEES

Committee Permanent Committee E-mail Chair(s)
Bulletin bulletin@youngisraelwh.org Judie Patel
Kiddush kiddush@youngisraelwh.org Rafi Gasner
Yedei Chesed chesed@youngisraelwh.org Ilana Bernstein
Aviva Braunshweiger


 

DIRECTIONS

Wed, December 13 2017 25 Kislev 5778