Contact

Contact & Directions

Contact

Phone: 860-233-3084
Fax: 860-232-6417
Email: info@youngisraelwh.org

Board

Position Permanent Position E-mail Office Holder(s)
Coordinator coordinator@youngisraelwh.org Zev Davidovics
Vice-Coordinators coordinator@youngisraelwh.org Carolyn Ganeles
Juanita Moss
House house@youngisraelwh.org Stan Rutstein
Membership membership@youngisraelwh.org Esther Glahn
Past Presidents pastpresident@youngisraelwh.org Debbie Luger
Judith Hessing
Programming events@youngisraelwh.org Eli Aroesty
Ritual ritual@youngisraelwh.org Jeremy Pava
Secretary secretary@youngisraelwh.org Lorie Zackin
Treasurer treasurer@youngisraelwh.org Sid Perew​
Webmaster webmaster@youngisraelwh.org Steven Bernstein
Youth youth@youngisraelwh.org Juanita Moss

 

To email the entire board at once: board@youngisraelwh.org

Staff

Position Permanent Position E-mail Employee
Rabbi (confidential) rabbi@youngisraelwh.org Tuvia Brander
Book Keeper bookkeeper@youngisraelwh.org Maria Hodgson

 

Committees

Committee Permanent Committee E-mail Chair(s)
Bulletin bulletin@youngisraelwh.org Judie Patel
Kiddush kiddush@youngisraelwh.org Fran Wittenberg
Yedei Chesed chesed@youngisraelwh.org Ilana Bernstein
Aviva Braunshweiger


 

Directions

Tue, 25 April 2017 29 Nisan 5777