Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat In The Shade

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

10:45 AM - 11:15 AMFront Lawn of Young Israel

2. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:45 AM - 11:15 AMFront Lawn of Young Israel

3. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:45 AM - 11:15 AMFront Lawn of Young Israel
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Front Lawn of Young Israel
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Front Lawn of Young Israel
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Front Lawn of Young Israel
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Front Lawn of Young Israel
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Front Lawn of Young Israel
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Front Lawn of Young Israel
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Front Lawn of Young Israel
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Front Lawn of Young Israel

Join us for a taste of Shabbat together! We will sing some songs, read a story and learn a bit about the parasha -- plus enjoy some special Shabbat treats!

Must Preregister (below) -- Targeted for children 5-10 years old.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780