Sign In Forgot Password

The Weekly Haftarah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

11:45 AM - 12:30 PMYoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom

2. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

11:45 AM - 12:30 PMYoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom

3. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

11:45 AM - 12:30 PMYoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom

4. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

11:45 AM - 12:30 PMYoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom

5. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

11:45 AM - 12:30 PMYoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM - YoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM - YoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM - YoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM - YoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom

Join Rabbi Brander each week as together we tackle the week's Haftarah -- exploring its story, significance and meaning. Wednesday from 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM on Zoom at YoungIsraelWH.org/Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781