Sign In Forgot Password

 

YOUNG ISRAEL OFFICE  

Phone: 860-233-3084
Fax: 860-232-6417
Email: info@youngisraelwh.org

STAFF 

 
Leora Trencher, Youth Director ~ youthdirector@youngisraelwh.org
 
Sarah Silvestri, Administrative Assistant ~ admin@youngisraelwh.org
Jill Fitzgerald, Bookkeeper ~ bookkeeper@youngisraelwh.org 

 

BOARD

President Shayne Kesler president@youngisraelwh.org
Vice President David Rosen vicepresident@youngisraelwh.org
Treasurer Steven Bernstein treasurer@youngisraelwh.org
Secretary Lee Goldman secretary@youngisraelwh.org
House Chair Marc Rifkin house@youngisraelwh.org
Membership Chair Brooke Elefant
Nicole Daman
membership@youngisraelwh.org
Programming Chair Ronit Kaufman events@youngisraelwh.org
Youth Chair Tali Porat youth@youngisraelwh.org
Past Coordinators Les Loew
Zev Davidovics
pastcoordinator@youngisraelwh.org
Board Members At-Large David Goldfarb
Debbie Luger
Edyce Winokur
Les Loew
 

To email the entire board at once: board@youngisraelwh.org

 

COMMITTEES

Committee Permanent Committee E-mail Chair(s)
Bulletin bulletin@youngisraelwh.org  
Kiddush kiddush@youngisraelwh.org Ilana Bernstein
Ritual ritual@youngisraelwh.org Jeremy Pava
Yedei Chesed chesed@youngisraelwh.org Ilana Bernstein
Aviva Braunshweiger
Youth youth@youngisraelwh.org Shayne Kesler


Problems with this website?  Please contact our webmaster, Steven Bernstein, at info@youngisraelwh.org.

DIRECTIONS

Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyyar 5781