Sign In Forgot Password

 

YOUNG ISRAEL OFFICE  

Phone: 860-233-3084
Fax: 860-232-6417
Email: info@youngisraelwh.org

STAFF 

 
Yair Lichtman, Youth Director ~ youthdirector@youngisraelwh.org
 
Meira Goldfischer, Administrative Assistant ~ admin@youngisraelwh.org
 
Jill Fitzgerald, Bookkeeper ~ bookkeeper@youngisraelwh.org 

 

BOARD

Coordinator (President) Les Loew coordinator@youngisraelwh.org
Vice Coordinator Ilana Bernstein
Jeremy Pava
co-coordinator@youngisraelwh.org
Treasurer Jennifer Grosberg treasurer@youngisraelwh.org
Secretary Barry Gordon secretary@youngisraelwh.org
House Chair Marc Rifkin house@youngisraelwh.org
Membership Chair Eileen Weinberg membership@youngisraelwh.org
Programming Chair David Rosen events@youngisraelwh.org
Ritual Chair Jeremy Pava ritual@youngisraelwh.org
Youth Chair Shayne Kesler youth@youngisraelwh.org
Past Coordinators Zev Davidovics
Debbie Luger
pastcoordinator@youngisraelwh.org
Board Members At-Large Karen Goldberg
Juanita Moss
David Rosen
Sid Ulreich
 

To email the entire board at once: board@youngisraelwh.org

 

COMMITTEES

Committee Permanent Committee E-mail Chair(s)
Bulletin bulletin@youngisraelwh.org  
Kiddush kiddush@youngisraelwh.org Ilana Bernstein
Yedei Chesed chesed@youngisraelwh.org Ilana Bernstein
Aviva Braunshweiger
Youth youth@youngisraelwh.org Shayne Kesler


Problems with this website?  Please contact our webmaster, Steven Bernstein, at info@youngisraelwh.org.

DIRECTIONS

Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780