Sign In Forgot Password

 

YOUNG ISRAEL OFFICE  

Phone: 860-233-3084
Fax: 860-232-6417
Email: info@youngisraelwh.org

STAFF 

 
Sarah Silvestri, Administrative Assistant ~ admin@youngisraelwh.org
 
Larry Carlson, Bookkeeper ~ bookkeeper@youngisraelwh.org 
 

BOARD

President Shayne Green Kesler president@youngisraelwh.org  
Vice President David Rosen vicepresident@youngisraelwh.org  
Treasurer Rafi Kaufman treasurer@youngisraelwh.org  
Secretary Steven Luger secretary@youngisraelwh.org  
House Chairs

Marc Rifkin & Edy Winokur

house@youngisraelwh.org  
Membership Chair Dena Broekman membership@youngisraelwh.org  
Ritual Liason  & Torah Progamming Rabbi Stu Grant ritual@youngisraelwh.org  
Programming Chair Allan Weitz events@youngisraelwh.org  
Fundraising Chair Audrey Laufer    
Youth Chair Rena Aroesty youth@youngisraelwh.org  
Grants & Special Projects Chair Lee Goldman    
Community Recruitment Ilana Bernstein    
Past President Les Loew
 
pastcoordinator@youngisraelwh.org  

To email the entire board at once: board@youngisraelwh.org

 

COMMITTEES

Committee Permanent Committee E-mail Chair(s)
Bulletin bulletin@youngisraelwh.org  
Kiddush kiddush@youngisraelwh.org Ilana Bernstein
Ritual ritual@youngisraelwh.org Jeremy Pava
Yedei Chesed chesed@youngisraelwh.org Ilana Bernstein
Aviva Braunshweiger
Youth youth@youngisraelwh.org Rena Aroesty


Problems with this website?  Please contact our webmaster, Steven Bernstein, at info@youngisraelwh.org.

DIRECTIONS

Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783